lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements.
Please consider supporting us by disabling Adblock.

Season 2015

flag FIA

Champions Cup 2015

16. 5. – 17. 5. 2015, Talsi • entries/finish - 76/41 • gravel 115,60 km • Other years
1.flagPlangi Siim - Sarapuu MarekiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo XASRT Rally Team56:20.4
2.flagMurakas Roland - Adler KalleiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo XProrehv Rally Team57:11.5
3.flagButvilas Dominykas - Vaitkevičius RenatasiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo X R4Ataka Racing57:42.8
1.flagVorobjovs Jānis - Mālnieks AndrisiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo XVorobjovs Racing57:51.8
2.flagČapkauskas Ramūnas - Šipkauskas TomasiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo IXBauer Racing58:55.5
3.flagKoitla Kaspar - Ots AndresiconMitsubishi Lancer Evo IXProspeed1:02:02.5
In reality 52 drivers finished the Rally, but some of them (Lithuanian drivers) were not included in the overall results because they used a different fuel. They are included in the sections.


Event victories

1.flagVorobjovs Jānis1

Stage wins progress