donate

Team eWRC-results.com

Team mail: info@ewrc-results.com
photo
flag
Tomáš `Shacki` Wanka
tomas.wanka@ewrc.cz
start - January 2006
photo
flag
André Oliveira
andre@ewrc-results.com
start - May 2012
photo
flag
Apostolos `tolis` Palatos
tolis@ewrc-results.com
start - July 2012
photo
flag
Thomas Bruno
thomas.bruno93@yahoo.fr
start - July 2012
photo
flag
Airam Guerra Montelongo
aguerramontelongo@gmail.com
start - February 2013
photo
flag
Jon Hawkins
jon@jonathanhawkins.me.uk
start - January 2013
photo
flag
Mateusz Zaremba
mateusz@ewrc-results.com
start - September 2013
photo
flag
Mirek Wojtan
mwojtan@gmail.com
start - October 2013
photo
flag
Anthony Delahayes
anthony@ewrc-results.com
start - February 2014
photo
flag
Jiří Hejčl
jiri.hejcl@esab.cz
start - October 2014
photo
flag
Juha Bos
juhabos@skynet.be
start - January 2015
photo
flag
Klemen Novak
klemen.ewrc@gmail.com
start - August 2015
photo
flag
Michal Gniezdziuch
michal.gniezdziuch@onet.eu
start - December 2015
photo
flag
Marko Tulska
lonnonzzombies@gmail.com
start - July 2016
photo
flag
Marc Stoll
marcstoll2@aol.com
start - September 2016
photo
flag
Volodymyr Nekrasov
nekrasov.rally@gmail.com
start - December 2012
photo
flag
Matteo Deriu
bartolbia84@hotmail.it
start - May 2013
photo
flag
Enzo Mahinc
enzo.mahinc@gmail.com
start - January 2014
photo
flag
Karli `Karlip`Pikk
karlipjuan@gmail.com
start - May 2014
photo
flag
Sean Monaghan
monaghanseanp@gmail.com
start - September 2014
photo
flag
Andrea Robone
robo93@hotmail.it
start - November 2014
photo
flag
Gabriele Rebecchi
porschone@hotmail.it
start - January 2015
photo
flag
Herman Janssen
heja1@telenet.be
start - March 2015
photo
flag
Miguel Valle
mlamanjoya@gmail.com
start - January 2016
photo
flag
Heiko Schmitt
h.schmitt@toyota-kirschweiler.de
start - January 2017
photo
flag
Claudio Baseggio
claudiobaseggio95@gmail.com
start - July 2017
photo
flag
Laurent Themereau
lolo44kart@hotmail.com
start - October 2017
photo
flag
Nicolas Hémery
n.hemery27@gmail.com
start - March 2018
photo
flag
Isao Kono
isao.kono@gmail.com
start - August 2019
photo
flag
Jouni Laakso
laakso.jouni@gmail.com
start - January 2020
photo
flag
Max Decker
max-decker96@t-online.de
start - February 2021
photo
flag
Jérôme Breia
jerome.breia@gmail.com
start - June 2017
photo
flag
Werner Riedl
werner.riedl@a1.net
start - February 2020
photo
flag
Wim Delmel
wim@rallyonline.be
start - April 2020
photo
flag
Richard Crozier
Richard.m.crozier@gmail.com
start - October 2021
photo
flag
Dietmar Schiefermüller
ds1979@gmx.at
start - December 2021
photo
flag
Paulius Butmanas
p.butmanas@gmail.com
start - January 2022
photo
flag
Andrew Wride

start - February 2022
DirtFish
image

I remember I wrote a column in November last year examining the choice Vincent Landais had just made. After joining Sébastien Ogier for the season-closing...

image

M-Sport Ford managing director Malcolm Wilson is still speaking to Sébastien Loeb about possible World Rally Championship outings this season, but Ott Tänak is his main priority. Tänak...

image

Neither Esapekka Lappi nor Takamoto Katsuta managed to win the Kuopio Rally, their warm-up event for next weekend’s World Rally Championship-counting Rally Sweden, as both...

image

World Rally Championship legend François Delecour is targeting a “five or six” round WRC2 program this year after making his category debut on the Monte Carlo...


Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers294 309
codrivers425 863
events80 000
entries3 366 392
video34 651
photos680 297
car plates1 182 069