59. Premio Presidente de la Republica 2009

Automovil Club Peruano #2
1. 5. 2009 • Automovil Club Peruano • gravel • Other years


7 (7 on list)
SS1 #51 flag Serrudo Oscar 'Tito'
- Vargas P.
icon Vep Chasqui tub Didn't start
SS1 #222 flag Garboza Nino
- Benavides Carlos
icon Seat León N3 Retired
SS1 #415 flag Lagones De la Cruz C.
- Lagones P.
icon Volkswagen Gol TS Didn't start
SS3 #485 flag Olascoaga Napuri C.
- Mauricio Cajas A.
icon Toyota Levin TS Retired
SS1 #528 flag Cataño César
- Monsalve E.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII N4 Didn't start
SS1 #681 flag Bravo Bernardo
- Herrera J
icon Subaru Legacy N4L Didn't start
SS1 #714 flag Jochamowitz E.
- Medina Luna G.
icon Mitsubishi Outlander CAM Retired

Ott Tänak and Takamoto Katsuta both retired from Rally Italy Sardinia due to taking damage through a water crossing, but the reasons for their respective...


Sébastien Ogier has been given a reprimand and a suspended €1000 fine following an incident which occurred at the fourth refueling zone earlier on Saturday...


Sébastien Ogier holds a relatively comfortable lead at the end of Saturday’s opening loop on Rally Italy Sardinia after edging even further away from Esapekka...


Ott Tänak has become the latest driver to fall victim of Rally Italy Sardinia’s challenging terrain, retiring from the rest of the day due to...


The water on Rally Italy Sardinia has continued to pick off the Rally1 field, this time swallowing up Elfyn Evans who crawled to the finish...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers302 029
codrivers437 541
events81 551
entries3 464 761
video36 002
photos709 664
car plates1 244 057