35. GTC Rally 2022

Nederland #4Nederland National #4Clio Rally Trophy (NL) #4
9. 7. 2022, Achtmaal • Stichting Autosport ZuidWest Brabant • asphalt 148.44 km • total distance including road sections - 248.10 km • Other years


29 (29 on list)
SS2 #2 flag Kobus Gert Jan
- Nortier Martin
icon Škoda Fabia R5 SP 10-20
Off road
SS7 #10 flag van den Brink M.
- Hulzebos A.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX 53-TJ-ZV RC2 Engine
SS3 #11 flag Vossen Henk
- van Goor Hans
icon Ford Fiesta R5 PX17 HPK
Oil leak
SS8 #14 flag van Iersel Martin
- Vissenberg W.
icon Hyundai i20 R5 XD-056-N RC2
SS3 #17 flag Kuijstermans M.
- Haverkate M.
icon BMW 130i RT-174-H
NGT Retired
SS8 #20 flag Oude Luttikhuis N.
- van den Burg W.
icon Toyota GR Yaris DA GR 1881 NC2 Retired
SS5 #22 flag van Hoek Martijn
- Ippen Nard
icon Ford Fiesta Rally4 K-354-PD
SS7 #24 flag Meilink Henk-Peter
- Rietveld Tim
icon Toyota GR Yaris DA GR 1441 NC2 Retired
SS10 #27 flag Klein Kromhof C.
- Hanstede M.
icon Renault Clio Rally4 KLE HM 533 RC4
SS8 #31 flag Dalsager M.
- Kvick Andersson J.
icon Peugeot 208 R2 RC4 Water hose
SS6 #32 flag de Bruijn Niels
- de Vos Jeroen
icon BMW M3 Compact JT-DX-10 NGT Retired
SS4 #34 flag Den Hartigh Esmee
- Lier Renaldo
icon Renault Clio Rally5 GA-552-BN RC5
SS5 #35 flag Reeder Marius
- Luksemburg Remco
icon BMW 325i E30 TK-47-NN NGT Suspension
SS1 #36 flag Coumans John
- Leurs Alexander
icon Opel Adam R2 NC4 Retired
SS6 #37 flag Geeratz Marco
- Geeratz Zion
icon Renault Clio R3 Maxi 36-ZJ-KV RC4 Retired
SS7 #38 flag van den Berg Theo
- Struijs E.
icon Subaru Impreza GT Turbo PN-JR-71 NC2 Retired
SS7 #42 flag Vojacek Fred
- Willems Jim
icon Subaru Impreza WRX STi 26-HF-PZ NC2 Codriver ill
SS3 #44 flag Ossenblok Bart
- van Sundert K.
icon Opel Manta B G-803-BS NGT Retired
SS7 #45 flag Gabriels Geert
- Akkermans Steven
icon Peugeot 106 XSi 1-WPQ-998 NC4 Retired
SS4 #46 flag de Groot Jordy
- Deckers Mathieu
icon BMW 130i 43-XK-ZV NGT Retired
SS10 #47 flag Walraven R.
- Berkhof-van Westen C.
icon BMW 325i E36 GR-RD-50 NGT Retired
SS3 #48 flag Huijbregts Jochem
- Smets Eva
icon BMW 325i E36 NGT Retired
SS9 #49 flag Roovers Ger
- van Eekelen Sander
icon Opel Adam R2 L-031-FS RC4 Retired
SS8 #50 flag Stevens Wim
- Beerthuis Janinne
icon Peugeot 206 RC 49-DX-TZ
NC3 Gearbox
SS4 #51 flag Bierbooms Mark
- Bierbooms Frank
icon Peugeot 206 RC 23-DH-RP NC3 Retired
SS8 #53 flag Mutsaers Radbout
- Mutsaers J.
icon Renault Clio III 8-SKG-98 RC4 Retired
SS10 #56 flag Kamer Ton
- Rovers Dennie
icon Opel Astra F DV-BV-59 NC3 Retired
SS9 #58 flag Ohmstede Klaas
- de Rooij K.
icon Opel Astra GSi 16V FR-VN-81 NC4 Engine
SS5 #62 flag van der Stelt V.
- Van Ginneken P.
icon Opel Manta 200 DR-03-XJ NGT Retired

If you didn’t know any better, you’d have thought that last weekend was just another routine Sébastien Ogier win. The 2023 Monte Carlo Rally was vintage...


Nasser Al-Attiyah’s frustration must be huge right now. On Thursday DirtFish reported on a superspecial shunt which looked to have robbed him of any hope...


Acting as a route note crew in the World Rally Championship certainly isn’t for the faint hearted. Long days, extremely short nights and maximum concentration...


The bells from the Santa Cristina and San Carlo Borromeo were on a hiding to nothing. The churches along the southern side of Turin’s Piazza...


Toyota team principal Jari-Matti Latvala believes Kalle Rovanperä should be able to win the Monte Carlo Rally next year, having finished second on this year’s...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers293 563
codrivers424 901
events79 833
entries3 360 806
video34 633
photos679 747
car plates1 179 932