eWRC-results.com - rally database
lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang

85. Rallye Automobile de Monte-Carlo 2017

18. 1. – 22. 1. 2017, Gap • asphalt - snow 382,65 km - (cancelled 26,75 km) • Other years
WRC #1WRC 2 #1WRC Trophy #1WRC 3 #1RGT Cup #1


18. 1. 2017 16:00 [18. 1. 16:00 GMT+1] − 3.35 km − Gap
Basso & Crugnola out of road in the second round.


1.#1flagOgier S.
- Ingrassia J.
iconFord Fiesta WRC2:18.12:18.82:33.0
2.#31flagMikkelsen A.
- Jæger A.
iconŠkoda Fabia R52:22.32:24.3
3.#2flagTänak O.
- Järveoja M.
iconFord Fiesta WRC2:24.22:24.42:25.52:33.9
4.#10flagLatvala J.
- Anttila M.
iconToyota Yaris WRC2:25.22:25.92:33.92:34.2
5.#4flagPaddon H.
- Kennard J.
iconHyundai i20 Coupe WRC2:27.02:25.82:30.4
6.#6flagSordo Dani
- Martí M.
iconHyundai i20 Coupe WRC2:30.22:26.02:30.3
7.#11flagHänninen J.
- Lindström K.
iconToyota Yaris WRC2:26.62:28.62:44.4
8.#5flagNeuville T.
- Gilsoul N.
iconHyundai i20 Coupe WRC2:27.82:27.02:26.92:31.1
9.#39flagCamilli E.
- Veillas B.
iconFord Fiesta R52:31.92:29.42:32.4
10.#32flagKopecký J.
- Dresler P.
iconŠkoda Fabia R52:32.72:29.9
11.#40flagBouffier B.
- Giraudet D.
iconFord Fiesta R52:32.92:30.0
12.#35flagGilbert Q.
- Jamoul R.
iconFord Fiesta R52:33.32:31.6
13.#43flagGiordano Q.
- Roux T.
iconPeugeot 208 T162:32.12:31.72:36.2
14.#3flagEvans E.
- Barritt D.
iconFord Fiesta WRC2:51.92:32.42:37.5
15.#34flagKremer A.
- Winklhofer P.
iconŠkoda Fabia R52:37.52:33.62:41.5
16.#14flagBreen Craig
- Martin S.
iconCitroën DS3 WRC2:35.92:35.02:34.4
17.#42flagCrugnola A.
- Ferrara M.
iconFord Fiesta R52:39.48:35.52:34.52:39.9
18.#8flagLefebvre S.
- Moreau G.
iconCitroën C3 WRC2:40.02:35.02:44.22:40.1
19.#41flagBasso G.
- Scattolin S.
iconFord Fiesta R52:35.24:42.52:42.72:41.62:43.52:42.5
20.#7flagMeeke Kris
- Nagle Paul
iconCitroën C3 WRC2:38.42:42.02:38.82:36.0
21.#38flagBergkvist E.
- Sjöberg J.
iconCitroën DS3 R52:40.42:39.82:36.1
22.#36flagBonato Y.
- Boulloud B.
iconCitroën DS3 R52:36.83:54.92:38.22:36.1
23.#75flagAbbring K.
- Wydaeghe M.
iconHyundai i20 R52:43.82:38.92:36.2
24.#76flagTidemand P.
- Andersson J.
iconŠkoda Fabia R52:43.92:41.22:36.4
25.#79flagMargaillan M.
- Margaillan M.
iconŠkoda Fabia R52:40.52:40.82:42.52:39.3
26.#83flagLópez Pepe
- Rozada B.
iconPeugeot 208 T162:49.22:41.22:43.02:54.92:40.1
27.#77flagTempestini S.
- Bernacchini G.
iconCitroën DS3 R52:47.32:43.2
28.#78flagBurri Olivier
- Rey S.
iconFord Fiesta R52:52.42:43.92:44.7
29.#20flagSerderidis J.
- Miclotte F.
iconCitroën DS3 WRC2:48.62:46.82:51.22:53.6
30.#23flagDumas R.
- De Turckheim G.
iconPorsche 997 GT3 RS 4.0 RGT2:52.62:47.32:50.82:53.0
31.#80flagBisaha O.
- Hovorka J.
iconFord Fiesta R53:07.92:57.62:50.62:49.2
32.#90flagJocius D.
- Zvicevičius D.
iconMitsubishi Lancer Evo X3:06.13:01.92:54.8
33.#71flagAstier R.
- Vauclare F.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:07.63:03.02:58.5
34.#63flagMartin C.
- Duval M.
iconRenault Clio RS R3T3:10.43:01.32:59.63:01.33:58.1
35.#67flagPanzani L.
- Grilli F.
iconRenault Clio RS R3T3:05.73:05.42:59.8
36.#65flagPernía S.
- Peñate R.
iconRenault Clio RS R3T3:14.83:09.03:03.43:06.1
37.#61flagAlthaus C.
- Bayard J.
iconRenault Clio RS R3T3:15.53:13.83:04.73:08.0
38.#25flagAndolfi F.
- Fenoli M.
iconAbarth 124 Rally RGT3:05.2
39.#86flagBaffoun P.
- Larue B.
iconŠkoda Fabia R53:13.53:06.415:46.5
40.#69flagBrazzoli E.
- Barone M.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:15.83:07.53:15.6
41.#108flagRenchet N.
- Amoros C.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:26.73:08.1
42.#112flagMarsic C.
- Festa D.
iconPeugeot 208 R213:28.23:16.43:11.8
43.#105flagDolce R.
- Ayasse J.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:28.23:20.63:11.9
44.#84flagVukasovic L.
- Groux S.
iconFord Fiesta R53:25.13:14.8
45.#92flagMassé A.
- Haddad M.
iconCitroën DS3 R3T3:16.23:14.9
46.#81flagBoland E.
- Morrissey M.
iconFord Fiesta R53:15.0
47.#110flagMarenco C.
- Ravano A.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:15.53:17.5
48.#27flagNoberasco G.
- Michi D.
iconAbarth 124 Rally RGT3:40.43:24.53:20.03:15.7
49.#104flagCovi Carlo
- Ometto P.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:51.93:43.13:36.53:28.53:19.23:18.6
50.#101flagPoizot T.
- Arnaud E.
iconRenault Clio R33:21.73:20.5
51.#93flagSomeda P.
- Beltrame L.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:34.43:25.53:25.03:24.0
52.#96flagVillard J.
- Rouhaud D.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:24.5
53.#88flagVossen H.
- van Barschot S.
iconFord Fiesta R54:00.63:40.83:25.93:25.23:30.1
54.#87flagSouffez F.
- Sellin J.
iconFord Fiesta R23:29.83:26.0
55.#114flagFortunato F.
- Neto L.
iconCitroën C2 R2 Max3:27.63:26.1
56.#100flagOberti D.
- Escartefigue T.
iconCitroën DS3 R3T Max3:29.0
57.#113flagCrerar I.
- Lévesque P.
iconPeugeot 208 R23:29.13:29.4
58.#95flagBoisdron T.
- Preteseille F.
iconRenault Clio R33:32.2
59.#97flagBecx M.
- Kuijpers E.
iconCitroën DS3 R3T Max3:52.23:34.4
60.#102flagRageau P.
- Rageau A.
iconRenault Clio R33:34.6
61.#94flagDrivakos D.
- Bante E.
iconHonda Civic Type-R R33:40.9
Althaus SS13
Podium RMC - Ogier/Latvala/Tanak
Ogier/Ingrasia winners of RMC
Snowing on Col de Turini
One more of Tänaks repairs
Ogier in the stage - Col de Turini
Tanak is working on his car on road section
Meeke road section
Meeke road section to finish of day 3
SS9 - Tidemand
Hanninen - SS9
Brazzoli after crash
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.