44. Vodafone Rally de Portugal 2010

WRC #6SWRC #5JWRC #2Portugal #3
26. 5. – 30. 5. 2010, Faro • Automóvel Club de Portugal • gravel 361.18 km • total distance including road sections - 1223.07 km • Other years


23 (23 on list)
SS9 #4 flag Latvala Jari-Matti
- Anttila M.
icon Ford Focus RS WRC '09 PX08 AXB
A8 Accident
SS15 #6 flag Solberg Henning
- Minor Ilka
icon Ford Focus RS WRC '08 EU07 SSZ
A8 Retired
SS13 #15 flag Cuoq Jean-Marie
- Duffour Pascal
icon Peugeot 307 WRC 3996 YQ 63
A8 Retired
SS15 #40 flag Tänak Ott
- Sikk Kuldar
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X DZ 214 ZS
N4 Retired
SS8 #43 flag Block Ken
- Gelsomino Alessandro
icon Ford Focus RS WRC '08 EU07 SUX
A8 Retired
SS15 #62 flag Hänninen Juho
- Markkula Mikko
icon Škoda Fabia S2000 KI 530 AT
N4 Retired
SS4 #66 flag Pavlides Spyros
- Giraudet Denis
icon Peugeot 307 WRC 99 AKF 69 A8 Retired
SS9 #70 flag Maurin Julien
- Thimonier Gilles
icon Ford Fiesta S2000 AR-309-LR N4 Retired
SS14 #72 flag Gaßner H.
- Wüstenhagen K.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX KI 961 BV
N4 Retired
SS17 #75 flag Barroso Pereira Nuno
- Conde P.
icon Subaru Impreza STi N15 NM-MR 535 N4 Accident
SS18 #79 flag Neto Paulo
- Amaral Daniel
icon Citroën C2 R2 Max 84-43-XS A6 Retired
SS11 #80 flag Villanueva Alexander
- Tramont A.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX 8556 GBG
N4 Retired
SS9 #81 flag Lousado Rui
- Assunção Luís
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX 0722 GDD N4 Retired
SS5 #84 flag Miranda José Pedro
- Paiva F.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII MR 3244 DKX N4 Retired
SS15 #87 flag Veiga Eduardo
- Torres Paulo
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII 39-48-TH N4 Retired
SS16 #89 flag Riedemann Christian
- Beinke J.
icon Ford Fiesta R2 DH RR 38 A6 Retired
SS8 #92 flag Al-Ameri Sultan
- Duffy Killian
icon Ford Fiesta R2 PX59 AUF
A6 Retired
SS15 #94 flag Parli Francesco
- Canton Tania
icon Renault Clio R3 TI 136983 A7 Retired
SS16 #96 flag Silva João
- Janela José
icon Renault Clio R3 08-CN-13 A7 Retired
SS5 #123 flag Weijs Hans jnr.
- Degandt Bjorn
icon Citroën C2 S1600 80-LGG-1
A6 Engine
SS17 #127 flag Broccoli Alessandro
- Forina A.
icon Renault Clio R3 10032
A7 Driveshaft
SS8 #129 flag Neuville Thierry
- Klinger N.
icon Citroën C2 S1600 AR-906-MH
A6 Accident
SS16 #132 flag Arzeno Mathieu
- Roche Romain
icon Citroën C2 R2 Max AS-913-LH
A6 Engine

Cyril Abiteboul will be Hyundai’s new team principal in the World Rally Championship next year, DirtFish understands. Abiteboul will replace deputy team director Julien Moncet,...


Pierre-Louis Loubet will compete with Nicolas Gilsoul in France this weekend, with a view to working with him in next year’s World Rally Championship. Loubet...


The 2022 season is the first in decades that former Hyundai Motorsport team principal Andrea Adamo hasn’t actively been involved in motorsport. That has afforded...


Even though its start to the World Rally Championship’s hybrid era was nothing short of disastrous, Hyundai deputy team director says the team always knew its...


Toyota team principal Jari-Matti Latvala believes half a season is a “good number” of rallies for Sébastien Ogier to contest, but wants to ensure that...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers289 717
codrivers419 081
events78 402
entries3 364 077
video34 173
photos673 435
car plates1 160 856