6. Alexovics Kupa 2015

MARB Amateur (H)BMW (MARB)Lada (MARB)Suzuki (MARB)
30. 5. – 31. 5. 2015, Fehérvárcsurgó • asphalt 34.50 km • Other years


20 (12 on list)
SS4 #8 flag Puki
- Mészáros Sándor
icon Lada VFTS CET-741 5 Retired
SS6 #31 flag Tamtom Gábor
- Tamtom Péter
icon Lada VAZ 21074 CGT-465 4 Retired
SS6 #32 flag Vörös Balázs
- Vörös Tamás
icon Lada VAZ 2107 APQ-013 4 Retired
SS3 #36 flag Csizmadia Péter
- Somoghy Attila
icon Lada VAZ 21074 CSRC-01 4 Retired
SS1 #38 flag Fogarasi Attila sen.
- Füzi Kata
icon Citroën Saxo VTS SP 00-73 4 Retired
SS4 #40 flag Gyarmati István
- Szelei Balint
icon Lada VAZ 2105 4 Retired
SS2 #43 flag Schmid György
- Eigner Ambrus
icon Lada VAZ 2107 SP 03-29 4 Retired
SS5 #45 flag Gasztonyi Martin
- Viczena Gábor
icon Lada VAZ 2107 4 Retired
SS5 #47 flag Garzó Attila
- Mócher László
icon Lada VAZ 2107 4 Retired
SS3 #55 flag Tradler Attila
- Neszlinger R.
icon Suzuki Swift GTi 3 Retired
SS3 #56 flag Puli
- Shrek
icon Suzuki Swift GTi MK2 HLW-485 3 Retired
SS3 #58 flag Gyöngyösi Zoltán
- Lugosi P.
icon Fiat Uno 2 Retired
Not in overall results, but not retired
SS1 #59 flag Matics Mihály
- Matics Barbara
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX SP 01-18 L1 Race without times
SS1 #60 flag Stüber Bernhard
- Ösze Robert
icon Subaru Impreza STi R4 BL 65 MZ L1 Race without times
SS1 #61 flag Vingler Attila
- Nyirfás J.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII L1 Race without times
SS1 #62 flag Fodor Márton
- Leimeszter I.
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI SP 01-80 L1 Race without times
SS1 #63 flag Bakonyi Csaba
- Bereczki Szilvia
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI UZB-445 L1 Race without times
SS1 #64 flag Jaitz Markus
- Resch Gerhard
icon Fiat Stilo JTD BN 898 EW L1 Race without times
SS1 #65 flag Sipos István
- Simon Nikolett
icon Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII SP 01-33 L1 Race without times
SS1 #66 flag Stöcklmaier M.
- Hegedűs K.
icon Subaru Impreza STi N12 BL 569 BV L1 Race without times

Ott Tänak’s return to the M-Sport Ford World Rally Team is complete – he will be announced as the team’s new lead driver this week....


Cyril Abiteboul will be Hyundai’s new team principal in the World Rally Championship next year, DirtFish understands. Abiteboul will replace deputy team director Julien Moncet,...


Pierre-Louis Loubet will compete with Nicolas Gilsoul in France this weekend, with a view to working with him in next year’s World Rally Championship. Loubet...


The 2022 season is the first in decades that former Hyundai Motorsport team principal Andrea Adamo hasn’t actively been involved in motorsport. That has afforded...


Even though its start to the World Rally Championship’s hybrid era was nothing short of disastrous, Hyundai deputy team director says the team always knew its...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers289 717
codrivers419 081
events78 402
entries3 364 077
video34 173
photos673 435
car plates1 160 856