13. La Carrera Panamericana 2000

Mexico others
27. 10. – 2. 11. 2000, Tuxla – Nuevo Laredo • asphalt • total distance including road sections - 3025.00 km • Other years
Mexico others
Historic B
Sport Mayor
Tourismo Mayor
Tourismo Produccion

Final results

1.?flagflag De Thoisy Pierre
- Tropenat Jacques
iconStudebaker Commander
Tourismo Mayor2:59:03
2.?flagflag Mockett Douglas
- Bailie Allen
iconOldsmobile Super 88
Tourismo Mayor
3.?flagflag O'Dell Preston
- Dunaway Tracy
Tourismo Mayor
4.?flagflag Unikel Luis
- Oneto Alfonso
iconStudebaker Commander
Tourismo Mayor
5.?flagflag Silva Jorge
- Chousal jr. Horacio
iconStudebaker Champion
Tourismo Mayor


Added by: Jiří Hejčl [23. 6. 2022]

This is one of those heading north from NZ, eight-day weeks. A times-two Tuesday. Landing in Seattle before I’d left Auckland offered the opportunity for...


Thierry Neuville believes “it’s always been clear” that his Hyundai team-mate Oliver Solberg should be in a fourth car and under less pressure, not sharing a...


Things this year may have been far calmer than the crazy co-driver market of 2021, but this World Rally Championship season finally has its first...


Paul Nagle will retire from the World Rally Championship after Rally Spain later this month, with Craig Breen set to bring in his new co-driver...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers285 690
codrivers412 881
events77 173
entries3 299 899
video34 030
photos656 875
car plates1 129 147