lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang lang
donate
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements.
Please consider supporting us by disabling Adblock.

23. Safari Rally 1975

27. 3. – 31. 3. 1975, Nairobi • gravel • Other years
WRC #3

Final results

finished: 14 (14 on list)
1.#26flagflag Andersson Ove
- Hertz Arne
icon Peugeot 504 (3501 QT 25)
2
11:58:00
2.#3flagflag Munari Sandro
- Drews Lofty
icon Lancia Stratos HF (TO L87904)
4
12:36:00
+38:00
 +38:00
3.#8flagflag Waldegård Björn
- Thorszelius Hans
icon Lancia Stratos HF (TO L87903)
4
13:57:00
+1:59:00
 +1:21:00
4.#33flagflag Cowan Andrew
- Mitchell John
icon Mitsubishi Colt Lancer (ACM56 SO8175)
2
14:31:00
+2:33:00
 +34:00
5.#36flagflag Shankland Bert
- Bates E. Chris
icon Peugeot 504
2
15:01:00
+3:03:00
 +30:00
6.#14flagflag Remtulla Zully
- Jivani Nizar
icon Datsun Violet 710 (TKS56 NO9123)
2
16:34:00
+4:36:00
 +1:33:00
7.#34flagflag Hellier Johnny
- Shah Kanti
icon Datsun 160B
2
18:12:00
+6:14:00
 +1:38:00
8.#39flagflag Singh Davinder
- Barnard Roger
icon Mitsubishi Colt Lancer
2
19:05:00
+7:07:00
 +53:00
9.#27flagflag Tundo Frank
- Levitan Anton
icon Datsun Violet 710
2
19:15:00
+7:17:00
 +10:00
10.#19flagflag Choda Prem
- Choda Pauru
icon Mitsubishi Colt Lancer
2
23:01:00
+11:03:00
 +3:46:00
11.#29flagflag Preston jr. Vic
- Lyall John
icon Lancia Stratos HF (TO L80932)
4
23:04:00
+11:06:00
 +3:00
12.#25flagflag Noon Jim
- Heather-Hayes Jim P.W.
icon Mitsubishi Galant
2
23:17:00
+11:19:00
 +13:00
13.#23flagflag Neyret Bob
- Terramorsi Jacques
icon Alpine-Renault A110 1800 (1298 HK 76)
4
23:37:00
+11:39:00
 +20:00
14.#22flagflag Singh Manjit
- Doig Ken
icon Datsun 1800 SSS
2
25:58:00
+14:00:00
 +2:21:00

Retirements

61 (14 on list)
#1flagflag Mäkinen Timo
- Liddon Henry
icon Peugeot 504
2
Engine
#2flagflag Mehta Shekhar
- Doughty Mike
icon Lancia Beta Coupé (TO L99082)
4
Suspension
#4flagflag Singh Joginder
- Doig David
icon Mitsubishi Colt Lancer
2
Engine
#5flagflag Thérier Jean-Luc
- Vial Michel
icon Alpine-Renault A110 1800 (2005 HS 76)
4
Engine
#6flagflag Collinge Rob
- Combes Rob
icon Alpine-Renault A110 1800 (2004 HS 76)
4
Clutch
#9flagflag Ulyate Robin
- Smith Ivan
icon Lancia Beta Coupé (TO L80932)
4
Suspension
#11flagflag Källström Harry
- Boström Sture
icon Datsun 160J
2
Engine
#12flagflag Mikkola Hannu
- Todt Jean
icon Peugeot 504
2
Accident
#16flagflag Schüller Hans
- Steinmann Dieter
icon Datsun 260Z
4
Electrical
#17flagflag Kirkland Mike
- Field Bruce
icon Datsun 260Z
4
Suspension
#31flagflag Simonian Jack
- Huth Peter
icon Renault 17 Gordini
2
Driveshaft
#35flagflag Piot Jean-François
- De Alexandris Jean
icon Renault 17 Gordini
2
Clutch
#38flagflag Aaltonen Rauno
- Herrmann Edgar
icon Opel Ascona A

Retired
#87flagflag Fritschy William 'Bill' A.
- Moon Peter
icon Porsche 911 S

Retired
Added by:André Oliveira [20. 8. 2013]
-->