Subaru Impreza WRC '97-98


T223 BWL (GBR)

Starts: 6×
Subaru Impreza S5 WRC '98
1. class A8

Kalle Rovanperä joined a very unique club when he crossed that final finish-line of Rally New Zealand 2022. History will of course show that he...


Winning the World Rally Championship is a culmination of a lifetime’s hard work, dedication and sacrifice. The ultimate reward and justification for all of the...


King Kalle – the World Rally Championship is now officially your kingdom. Victory on Rally New Zealand, boosted by a win on the powerstage, means...


Kalle Rovanperä and Jonne Halttunen have been crowned 2022 World Rally champions with victory on Rally New Zealand. Defeating outgoing champion Sébastien Ogier by X.X...


Kalle Rovanperä is one stage away from his chance to make history, with the Rally New Zealand powerstage offering him the opportunity to become the...

Page is not visible with AdBlock enabled.
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.
drivers285 359
codrivers412 419
events77 087
entries3 295 481
video33 957
photos655 526
car plates1 125 957